Board of Directors

Christine Chavez, President
Water Conservation Manager
City of Santa Fe


Megan Marsee, Vice-President
Water Conservation Program Lead
Bernalillo County


Denise Rumley, Secretary

Water Conservation Specialist/Supervisor
Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority


Adam Ferrary, Treasurer

Smart Use LLC


Mark Chavez, Member at Large
Central New Mexico Territory Manager